Please indicate course name, course location and course date

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd June 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Tuesday 9th June 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Monday 6th July 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Monday 13th July 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Monday 3rd August 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Monday 10th August 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Monday 7th September 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Monday 14th September 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Monday 5th October 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Monday 12th October  2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Monday 2nd November 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
LCQ Assessment Monday 9th November 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 1 Thursday 11th June 2020 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 2 Monday 15th June 2020 9.00am – 3.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 1 Wednesday 12th August 2020 9.00am-3.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 2 Monday 17th August 2020 9.00am-3.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 1 Wednesday 14th October 2020 9.00am-3.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) – Day 2 Monday 19th October 2020 9.00am-3.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) By appointment 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) By appointment 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Tuesday 7th July  2020 12.00pm-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Tuesday 14th July 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Tuesday 8th September 2020 12.00pm-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Tuesday 15th September 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Tuesday 3rd November 2020 12.00pm-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Tuesday 10th November 2020 10.00am-5.00pm

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme