Please indicate course name, course location and course date

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th February 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th March 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd April 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 30th April 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 4th June 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th August 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Wednesday 12th December 2018 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 7th February 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 7th March 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 4th April 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 9th May 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 6th June 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 4th July 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training and assessment By appointment 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 6th December 2018 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 13th December 2018 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 14th February 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 21st February 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 14th March 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 21st March 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 11th April 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 18th April 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 16th May 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 23rd May 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 13th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 20th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 11th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 18th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm

 

 

info@treehouse.org.nz

 

Hospitality Training Programme