Please indicate course name, course location and course date

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th August 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 3rd September 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 8th October 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th November 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 3rd December 2019 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 4th July 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 8th August 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 5th September 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 10th October 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 7th November 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Thursday 9th December 2019 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training and assessment By appointment 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 11th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 18th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 15th August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 22nd August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 12th September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 19th September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 17th October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 24th October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 14th November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 21st November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 5th December 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 12th December 2019 10.00am-4.00pm

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme