Please indicate course name, course location and course date.

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 11th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 18th June 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 25th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 2nd July 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 9th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 16th July 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 30th July 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th August 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 20th August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 27th August 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 10th September 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 17th September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 24th September 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 1st October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 8th October 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 15th October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 22nd October 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 29th October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 5th November 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 12th November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 19th November 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 26th November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 3rd December 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 10th December 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 17th December 2019  9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Monday 10th June 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 18th July 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 8th August 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 12th September 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Monday 7th October 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Monday 11th November 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Monday 9th December 2019 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificat (167) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 17th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday  24th June 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday  15th July 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 22nd July 2019 10:00am-4:00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 12th August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 19th August 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 9th September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 16th September 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 14th October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 21st October 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 11th November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 18th November 2019 10.00am-4.00pm

 

 

info@treehouse.org.nz

 

Hospitality Training Programme