Please indicate course name, course location and course date.

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Wednesday 3rd June 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th June 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 16th June 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 23rd June  2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 30th June  2020 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 7th July 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 14th July  2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 21st July 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 28th July 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 4th August 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 11th August 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 18th August 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 25th August 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 1st September 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 8th September 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 15th September 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 22nd September 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 29th September 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th October 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th October 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 20th October 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 27th October 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 3rd November 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 10th November 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 17th November 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 24th November 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 1st December 2020 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 8th December 2020  9.00am-5.00pm
 
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 11th June 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 9th July 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 20th August 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 17th September 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 8th October 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 5th November 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Thursday 3rd December 2020 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 22nd June 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 29th June 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 20th July 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 27th July 2020 10:00am-4:00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 17th August 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 24th August 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 21st September 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 28th September 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 19th October 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Tuesday 27th October 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 16th November 2020 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 23rd November 2020 10.00am-4.00pm

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme